Reserve
Attention direct bookers!
  • Some rooms & suites only available for direct booking!
  • Flexible Cancellation - Free up to 7 days before arrival
  • Free Room Upgrade - Subject to availability
  • Early Check-in - Subject to availability
  • Best Price Guarantee - Always the best price
  • Direct Booking Bonus - Starting from 2 nights
  • Small surprise in the room

Modern Suite Benedikt

80 m² max.

Our newly renovated Suite Benedikt in 2023 covers approximately 80 m² and features a spacious bedroom and a separate living room. The suite is complemented by a modern bathroom with a shower and a separate toilet. In the living area, there is also a small bay with a separate bed, making it perfect for a family with one child or couples who prefer some extra space. In the summer, the suite is equipped with air conditioning.

Suite Benedikt - new since 2023

5 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Nebensaison II Sun, Jan. 7. 2024 Tue, Apr. 30. 2024 € 265.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Wed, May 1. 2024 Thu, June 13. 2024 € 290.- Reserve
Fri, June 14. 2024 Sun, Sep. 15. 2024 € 290.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Mon, Sep. 16. 2024 Thu, Dec. 19. 2024 € 290.- Reserve
Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 290.- Reserve
Modern Suite Benedikt
ab 265.-