Reserve
Attention direct bookers!
  • Some rooms & suites only available for direct booking!
  • Flexible Cancellation - Free up to 7 days before arrival
  • Free Room Upgrade - Subject to availability
  • Early Check-in - Subject to availability
  • Best Price Guarantee - Always the best price
  • Direct Booking Bonus - Starting from 2 nights
  • Small surprise in the room

Spacious Suite Almeida

70 m² max.

This Suite is named after the family Almeida. The last royal family that inhabited the Schloss Mondsee. The approximately 70 m² include a spacious entrance room, a spacious bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet and a bed- and living room.

5 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Nebensaison II Sun, Jan. 7. 2024 Tue, Apr. 30. 2024 € 239.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Wed, May 1. 2024 Thu, June 13. 2024 € 255.- Reserve
Fri, June 14. 2024 Sun, Sep. 15. 2024 € 269.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Mon, Sep. 16. 2024 Thu, Dec. 19. 2024 € 255.- Reserve
Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 269.- Reserve
Spacious Suite Almeida
ab 239.-