Reserve
Attention direct bookers!
  • Some rooms & suites only available for direct booking!
  • Flexible Cancellation - Free up to 7 days before arrival
  • Free Room Upgrade - Subject to availability
  • Early Check-in - Subject to availability
  • Best Price Guarantee - Always the best price
  • Direct Booking Bonus - Starting from 2 nights
  • Small surprise in the room

Spacious Suite Mondsee

85 m² max.

Our Suite Mondsee offers a large amount of space with a separate living room and bedroom on 85 m². The living area is perfect for business meetings or relaxed evenings. When looking around you can find small lovely details such as the chandelier. Completed is the suite with a large flat-TV and a big bathroom with bathtub and a separate toilet.

5 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Nebensaison II Sun, Jan. 7. 2024 Tue, Apr. 30. 2024 € 265.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Wed, May 1. 2024 Thu, June 13. 2024 € 290.- Reserve
Fri, June 14. 2024 Sun, Sep. 15. 2024 € 290.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Mon, Sep. 16. 2024 Thu, Dec. 19. 2024 € 290.- Reserve
Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 290.- Reserve
Spacious Suite Mondsee
ab 265.-