Reserve
Attention direct bookers!
  • Some rooms & suites only available for direct booking!
  • Flexible Cancellation - Free up to 7 days before arrival
  • Free Room Upgrade - Subject to availability
  • Early Check-in - Subject to availability
  • Best Price Guarantee - Always the best price
  • Direct Booking Bonus - Starting from 2 nights
  • Small surprise in the room

Suite Odilo with two floors

105 m² max.

This suite is named after the Bavarian Duke Odilo. He was the founder of the monastery that the building used to be until the year 748 a.c.. Our Suite Odilo is extended over 2 floors and approximately 105 m² large. On the ground floor, there is a spacious bed- and living room with a bathroom and a separate toilet. A spiral staircase leads you to the upper floor, where you can find two more bedrooms and a bathroom. The rooms are connected with a shared front hall. The goal of the design of that suite is to combine modern and historic elements to an impressive suite

5 booking dates available
Season start Season end Min. price
Nebensaison II Sun, Jan. 7. 2024 Tue, Apr. 30. 2024 € 350.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Wed, May 1. 2024 Thu, June 13. 2024 € 405.- Reserve
Fri, June 14. 2024 Sun, Sep. 15. 2024 € 405.- Reserve
Nebensaison I: Mon, Sep. 16. 2024 Thu, Dec. 19. 2024 € 405.- Reserve
Fri, Dec. 20. 2024 Mon, Jan. 6. 2025 € 405.- Reserve
Suite Odilo with two floors
ab 350.-